Wednesday, July 19, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE


Thursday, July 20, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Mt. Carmel

Me Time & The Raging Crush

Druid

FREE


Friday, July 21, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Garbage People

Revulvas

Death To The State

Cover


Saturday, July 22, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Disco Barticus Disco Party

Cover


Monday, July 24, 2017 – 6:00 PM

German Conversation Hour 6pm-8pm

FREE


Wednesday, July 26, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE


Thursday, July 27, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Plate a Shrimp w/ Doxcity Light 

FREE


Saturday, July 29, 2017 – 6:00 PM

Free Early Show

Ted Harris & Friends

FREE


Sunday, July 20 – Friday, August 4

Casa Closed for Renovations

Casa will reopen Friday, August 4th at 4 PM


Friday, August 4, 2017 – 10:00 PM

80’s Dance Night w/ DJ Barticus

Cover


Saturday, August 5, 2017 – 6:00 PM

Free Early Show

Apple & The Moon

FREE


Wednesday, August 9, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE


 

Join our Mailing List for Deals and more!

Back to top

© 2017 Casa Nueva