Wednesday, November 15, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE


Thursday, November 16,  2017 – 6:00 PM

Free Early Show

Aubree Riley

FREE


Thursday, November 16, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Plate a Shrimp

FREE


Friday, November 17, 2017 – 10:00 PM

80’s Dance Night w/ DJ Barticus

Cover


Saturday, November 18, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Angela Perley & The Howlin’ Moons

Colleen Carow

Cover


Monday, November 20, 2017 – 6:00 PM

German Conversation Hour 6pm-8pm

FREE


Tuesday, November 21, 2017 – 5:00 PM

American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5pm-6pm

FREE


Tuesday, November 21, 2017 – 9:00 PM

Trivia Night

FREE


Wednesday, November 22, 2017 – Thursday, November 23

Casa closed Wednesday at 3 PM, reopen Friday at 9 AM


Monday, November 27, 2017 – 6:00 PM

German Conversation Hour 6pm-8pm

FREE


Monday, November 27, 2017 – 9:00 PM

Coolville Hotclub

FREE


Tuesday, November 28, 2017 – 5:00 PM

American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5pm-6pm

FREE


Tuesday, November 28, 2017 – 9:00 PM

Trivia Night

FREE


Wednesday, November 29, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE


Thursday, November 30,  2017 – 9:00 PM

Benefest

Weird Science

Slugg

Caution Step

The Gatherers

FREE


Friday, December 1, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Blue Moth

Freak Mythology

In the Pines

Cover


Saturday, December 2,  2017 – 6:00 PM

Free Early Show

Word of Mouth Jazz Band

FREE


Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Pale Nova

Supernobody

FREE


Monday, December 4, 2017 – 6:00 PM

German Conversation Hour 6pm-8pm

FREE


Monday, December 4, 2017 – 6:00 PM

Donation Meet & Greet

FREE


Tuesday, December 5, 2017 – 5:00 PM

American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5pm-6pm

FREE


Tuesday, December 5, 2017 – 9:00 PM

Trivia Night

FREE


Wednesday, December 6, 2017 – 10:00 PM

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE


 

Join our Mailing List for Deals and more!

Back to top

© 2017 Casa Nueva