Wednesday, January 17, 2018 – 10:00 PM

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE


Thursday, January 18, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Free Early Show

Knox

FREE


Thursday, January 18, 2018 – 10:00 PM

C2 & The Brothers Reed

Awful Kind

Cover Charge


Friday, January 19, 2018 – 10:00 PM

Bloodthirsty Virgins

D-Rays

Supernobody

Cover Charge


Saturday, January 20, 2018 – 10:00 PM

Blue Moth

Boot bandits

Cover Charge


Monday, January 22, 2018 – 9:00 PM

Coolville Hotclub

FREE


Tuesday, January 23, 2018 – 5:00 PM

American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5pm-6pm

FREE


Tuesday, January 23, 2018 – 9:00 PM

Trivia Night

FREE


Wednesday, January 24, 2018 – 10:00 PM

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE


Thursday, January 25, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Free Early Show

Yin Yang Singer Songwriter Show

FREE


Friday, January 26, 2018 – 10:00 PM

80’s Dance Night with DJ Barticus

Cover Charge


Saturday, January 27, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Free Early Show

Shouts & Whispers

FREE


Saturday, January 27, 2018 – 10:00 PM

Rockstead

Tangled Roots

Cover Charge


Tuesday, January 30, 2018 – 5:00 PM

American Sign Language Conversation Hour 5pm-6pm

FREE


Tuesday, January 30, 2018 – 9:00 PM

Trivia Night

FREE


Wednesday, January 31, 2018 – 10:00 PM

Open Stage with Chris Biester

FREE


Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Free Early Show

Aubree Riley

FREE


 

Join our Mailing List for Deals and more!

Back to top

© 2018 Casa Nueva